How to Delete History and Browsed Data on Google Chrome

0

If you are browsing Something and want Delete History and Browsed Data. It is really simple to Delete History on Google Chrome. Let me tell you it is really great to Delete History for maintains your web Privacy. Once you delete your history then no one is able to see that what you had Browsed.

Some People Think that Delete History and Browsed Data are the Same things. But they differ from each other. With the Help of this option, one can delete single web Search as well as Multiple Web Search. But on the other Hand, Clear Browsed Data Cause to Delete All the History of one day, week, month or all the History.

Method to Delete History on Chrome

For Deleting History, you must need to Know that which Browsed Data are you Deleting. Once you have that vision or all then Requirements. Then you can easily Delete History by Selecting them. Following are the Steps to Delete History on Chrome.

  • Firstly, open up your Chrome Browser.
  • Then click on the option of Menu or Customize and Control which is Normally Located at the Top Right Corner of the Screen with three Vertical Dots.
  • A Pop-Down Menu Will Appear.
  • From the Pop-Down Menu Click the option of History. A sub-menu will appear.
  • Select again the option of History above the Pop-ups or Recent History. You will be Promoted to All History Page.
  • There Select on the History you want to Delete.
  • Lastly, click on the Delete Button Located at the Top Right Corner of The Screen.

Now your Desired History will be Deleted.

How to Clear Browsed Data

The method for Clearing Browsed Data is a lot Similar to Deleting History. Just a few Steps Differ from the Previous Method. With the help of Clear Browse Data, your Search History will also be Deleted Along with Browsing History, Cookies, Download History, Passwords and much more.

  • Firstly, open up your Chrome Browser.
  • Then click on the option of Menu or Customize and Control which is Normally Located at the Top Right Corner of the Screen with three Vertical Dots.
  • A Pop-Down Menu Will Appear.
  • From the Pop-Down Menu Click the option of History. A sub-menu will appear.
  • Select again the option of History above the Pop-ups or Recent History. You will be Promoted to All History Page.
  • Then Click on the Clear Browsed Data and then you will be promoted to a new page with the pop-up menu.
  • Select the time interval you want to delete and then click on Clear Browsed Data.

 

 

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.